Term Dates


Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term – 2016
Term Starts:
Monday 5th September 2016
Term Ends:
Wednesday 21st December 2016
Half Term:
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016
Inset Days:
Monday 5th September 2016 (Students do not attend)

Friday 2nd December 2016 (Students do not attend)

 

Spring Term – 2017
Term Starts:
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Term End:
Friday 31st March 2017
Half Term:
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017
Inset Days:
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 (Students do not attend)

Monday 6th March 2017 (Students do not attend)

 

Summer Term – 2017
Term Starts:
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Term End:
Friday 21st July 2017
Half Term:
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Bank Holiday:
Monday 1st May 2017
Monday 29th May 2017
Inset Days:
Friday 23rd June 2017 (Students do not attend)

There will be 5 INSET days in 2016/17
Monday 5th September 2016
Friday 2nd December 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Monday 6th March 2017
Friday 23rd June 2017

Term Dates 2017/18